Departmental Agreements

The Graduate School of Letters has concluded departmental agreements with the following universities to conduct joint research and exchange students/teachers.

Swiss Confederation

■Faculty of Arts, University of Lausanne/ August 23, 1999

People's Republic of China

■The Research Center of Chinese Poetry, College of Foreign Languages, Capital Normal University/ February 15, 2002

■School of Society, Soochow University/ March 17, 2004

■Department of History, Peking University/ September 22, 2007

Yangtze Normal University/ June 24, 2008

■Faculty of Foreign Languages, Ningbo University/ July 24, 2008

■College of Foreign Languages, Hunan University/ August 20, 2008

■Department of History, Fudan University/ March 24, 2009

■School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Tsinghua University/ April 24, 2009

■School of Foreign Languages, Renmin University of China/ March 13, 2015

■School of Foreign Languages, Shanxi Normal University/ February 8, 2016

■School of Languages, Northeastern University at Qinhuangdao/ February 8, 2016

■School of Foreign Studies, University of International Relations/ March 2, 2016

■School of Foreign Languages, Sun Yat-sen University/ April 12, 2016

■College of Liberal Arts, Jinan University/ April 8, 2019

■School of Foreign Studies, Central University of Finance and Economics/ December 16, 2019

Republic of Indonesia

■Faculty of Cultural Sciences, Gadjah Mada University/ March 15, 2010

■Faculty of Arts, Padjadjaran University/ March 15, 2010

Federal Republic of Germany

■Department of History/Philosophy, University of Münster/ March 14, 2012

Federative Republic of Brazil

■Faculty of Philosophy, Languages and Literature, and Human Sciences, University of São Paulo/ September 10, 2013

Republic of China

■College of Liberal Arts, National Taiwan University/ December 12, 2014