The Graduate School consists of three Departments, that is, Bioresource Science, Biofunctional Science and Technology, and Environmental Dynamics and Management. The school offers the Master's program (two years) and the Doctoral program (three years), and each Department has several divisions and undertakes in several specialties as summarized below:

department & division