[Doctoral Programs]Integrated Arts and Human Sciences Program

General Selection・Special Selection for Mature Students in Employment ・Phoenix Special Selection (for April 2024 admission)

  • Application Submission Period : January 5, 2024 (Fri) to January 12, 2024 (Fri)
  • Date of Entrance Examination : Early in February, 2024
  • Date of Announcement of Successful Applicants : February 26, 2024 (Mon)
  • Application Guidebook : Only written in Japanese (Please browse the Japanese page)

Application Guidebooks are published only in Japanese .  

If you have any question, please ask to Student Support Office for the fields of Integrated Arts and Sciences .

E-mail address: souka-gaku-sien@office.hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Special Selection for International Students (for April 2024 admission)

  • Application Submission Period : November 6, 2023 (Mon) to November 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Date of Entrance Examination : Late November, 2023
  • Date of Announcement of Successful Applicants : December 22, 2023 (Fri)

General Selection・Special Selection for Mature Students in Employment ・Phoenix Special Selection (for October 2023 and April 2024 admission)

  • Application Submission Period : July 14, 2023 (Fri) to July 21, 2023(Fri)
  • Date of Entrance Examination : August 21, 2023 (Mon), August 22, 2023 (Tue)
  • Date of Announcement of Successful Applicants : September 1, 2023 (Fri)
  • Implemention Status:This Year has finished.
  • Application Guidebook : Only written in Japanese (Please browse the Japanese page)

Application Guidebooks are published only in Japanese . 

If you have any question, please ask to Student Support Office for the fields of Integrated Arts and Sciences .

E-mail address: souka-gaku-sien@office.hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Special Selection for International Students (for October 2023 admission)

  • Application Submission Period : May 8, 2023 (Mon) to May 12, 2023 (Fri)
  • Date of Entrance Examination : Late in May, 2023
  • Date of Announcement of Successful Applicants : July 3, 2023 (Mon)


up