[Master's Course]Integrated Arts and Human Sciences Program

Special Selection for International Students (for October 2021 admission)

  • Application Submission Period : May 6, 2021 (Thu) to May 12, 2021 (Wed)
  • Date of Entrance Examination : Late in May, 2021
  • Date of Announcement of Successful Applicants : July 2, 2021 (Fri)

【Important】We will inform on this website if we change the schedule etc. based on the situation regarding the spread of the novel coronavirus infections.

General Selection・Special Selection for Mature Students in Employment ・Phoenix Special Selection (for April 2021 admission)

  • Application Submission Period : January 4, 2021 (Mon) to January 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Date of Entrance Examination : February 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Date of Announcement of Successful Applicants : February 19, 2021 (Fri)
  • Application Guidebook : Only written in Japanese (Please browse the Japanese page)
  • Implemention Status:This Year has finished.

Application Guidebooks are published only in Japanese .

If you have any question, please ask Student Support Office for the fields of Integrated Arts and Sciences.  

E-mail address: souka-gaku-sien@office.hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Special Selection for International Students (for April 2021 admission)

  • Application Submission Period : November 5, 2020 (Thu) to November 11, 2020 (Wed)
  • Date of Entrance Examination : November 20, 2020 (Fri) to November 26, 2020 (Thu)
  • Date of Announcement of Successful Applicants : December 21, 2020 (Mon)
  • Implemention Status:This Year has finished.


up