School of Science consists of 5 departments; Department of Mathematics, Department of Physics, Department of Chemistry, Department of Biological Science, and Department of Earth and Planetary Systems Science. The classes based on educational program with the clear achievement goal of the scholastic ability are performed in Scool of Science from 2006.