DPs (Academic staff enrolled at Graduate School of Biomedical and Health Sciences)

※ Position and Department at time of appintment.

Prof. Junko Tanaka (Recognized in 2021)

Department of Epidemiology, Infectious Disease Control and Prevention

Prof. Hideki Ohdan (Recognized in 2015)

Department of Gastroenterological and Transplant Surgery

Prof. Kazunori Imaizumi (Recognized in 2015)

Department of Biochemistry

Prof. Kazuaki Chayama (Recognized in 2013)

Department of Gastroenterology and Metabolism