Executive Members (As of Apr. 1, 2019)

Dean, Vice-Dean, Head, Associate Dean, Director


Michihiro Hide


Vice-Dean for Personnel-Management and IR
Junko Tanaka

Vice-Dean for General Affairs
Syuuji Shimoda


Head, Program of Medicine
Noboru Hattori

Head, Program of Health Sciences
Hisae Nakatani

Associate Dean

Associate Dean for Center for Cause of Death Investigation Research, Radiation Related Education, and Self Evaluation
Kazuo Awai

Associate Dean for Entrance Examination and Admission(Chairperson)
Koichi Hashimoto

Associate Dean for Center for Medical Education (Director) and Clinical Training including IPE and International Exchange
Nobuo Adachi

Associate Dean for Curriculum Reform
Hideki Miyaguchi

Associate Dean for Student Life (Chairperson for School of Medicine), Facilities and Equipment and MD-PhD courses
Norio Sakai

Associate Dean for English Education (Basic Medicine), Medical Research Training and Anatomical Education Reform
Koji Ikegami

Associate Dean for Public Relations, Study Abroad and Medical Research Training
Takemasa Sakaguchi

Associate Dean for Examination Management, Entrance Examination (Vice Chairperson), and Clinical Training (Deputy Charge)
Hirofumi Maruyama

Associate Dean for Health Care (Student Life) and Medical Research Training
Yasumasa Okamoto

Associate Dean for Center for Medical Education (Vice Director), Educational Affairs (Chairperson) and Collaborative Postgraduate Clinical Training
Naoko Hasunuma


Program of Health Sciences
 Director, Course for Nursing
 Michiko Moriyama

 Director, Course for Physical Therapy
 Yukio Urabe

 Director, Course for Occupational Therapy
 Hideaki Hanaoka