School of Science consists of 5 departments and Graduate School of Science consists of 4 departments. Main entrance from School of Science to postgraduate school is 4 departments of Graduate School of Science, Department of Quantum Matter of Graduate School of Advanced Science of Matter and Department of Integrated Sciences for Life of Graduate School of Integrated Sciences for Life . Flow of enrollment from each department of School of Science to Graduate School is shown by arrow of the following table.