• homeHome
  • (2021.7.19) Hiroshima University Campus Entry-Restrictions

(2021.7.19) Hiroshima University Campus Entry-Restrictions

[Campus entry-restrictions for non-HU members]

Please contact the university's staff/authorized personnel in advance if you wish to access the campus. However, based on the Japanese government's and Hiroshima Prefecture's policies, visitors from areas where "priority measures to prevent the spread of COVID-19" have been implemented will not be allowed on campus (excluding movement within Hiroshima Prefecture). Please refer to the table below. If you wish to enter the campus, please obtain prior permission from the place you will be visiting.

Please refer to the following list of contacts at HU when requesting permission.

Always wear a non-woven facemask while on-campus and make sure to take the utmost considerations to prevent further spread of the infection while complying with a "new lifestyle."

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

Areas subject to restrictions (as of July 19, 2021)

Click the picture to open the full size version (PDF)

Hiroshima University, General Affairs Group

EL: 082-424-6011